phone 08 8627 2026

Council Staff

The Council currently employs 8 Administration Staff and 11 Works Staff and utilises the services of qualified staff from a neighbouring Council in the area of Building and Planning, and contract an Environmental Health officer.


Larwood, Deb

Chief Executive Officer

Inglis, Michael

Works Manager

Keane, Lyndon

Manager of Corporate Services


Harris, Shylie

Senior Administration Officer/Development

Kemp, Deb

Senior Administration Officer/OHS/Finance

Westhoff, Keely

Senior Administration Officer

Francis, Kate

Depot Administration Officer

Jericho, Hayley

Administration Trainee


Adler, Peter

Multi Skilled Operator

Fiegert, Rodney

Senior Diesel Mechanic

Harris, Shane

Multi Skilled Operator

Hutchins, Clarrie

Refuse and Recycling Centre Operator

Kemp, Michael

Team Leader

Larwood, Anthony

Town / Depot Services

O'Donohue, Brenton

Town / Depot Services

Phillips, Justin

Town/Depot Services

Stutley, Zane

Town / Depot Services

Tucker, Brayden

Town/Depot Services


Collins, Laurie

Development Services Manager

Hattam, Donna

Environmental Health Officer


District Councl of Kimba

Cross Street (PO Box 189)

Kimba SA 5641